Upper Years

A great selection of upper year books for Year 11 books for ages 15-16. You will find a collection full of exciting, stimulating and engaging books. 

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top.  

View our Accelerated Reader Titles for lower years.

Refine Search

Heartstopper

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Lo..

ATOS Book Level: 2.5

Point Level: 1.0

£10.99 £5.50 Ex Tax: £5.50

Web

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

NOT SUITABLE FOR PRIMARY AGES DUE TO MATURE CONTENT.This thought-provoking text, Web is all about Tim, who is terrible at French, so when his football coach Max offers to help with this homework, he i..

ATOS Book Level: 2.6

Point Level: 0.5

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Awesome

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 When Ben starts at a new school, the last thing he expects is to be mistaken for a TV star! Can he stop pretending to be someone he's not before things spin out of control? Light-hearted comedy...

ATOS Book Level: 2.9

Point Level: 0.5

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Pale

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 The Lazarus Serum can bring you back from the dead. Only thing is, it turns you into a Pale. Jed can't imagine anything worse, but then the choice is taken out of his hands...Dystopian sci-fi by..

ATOS Book Level: 2.9

Point Level: 1.0

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Snow Dogs

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 An exciting story of courage and friendship. Zeb defies his parents to take part in the biggest dog sledding race in the world. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic ..

ATOS Book Level: 3.0

Point Level: 0.5

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Two Words

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 Jake and Matt have trained hard for a weekend hiking with the school. They've got the gear, they've got fit - and they've got homework: something 'to keep their minds occupied' while walking. Bu..

ATOS Book Level: 3.1

Point Level: 0.5

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Klaus Vogel and the Bad Lads

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

Poignant and powerful narrative about intolerance. When a German refugee moves to a small English town in the aftermath of World War II, he is an outsider. The gang decide to take Klaus under their wi..

ATOS Book Level: 3.2

Point Level: 0.5

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Partners in Crime

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 Brand new edition of a top selling thriller by Nigel Hinton. Toddie, Marco and Perry have been mates since childhood. They've grown up from being mates at school to managing a drugs gang togethe..

ATOS Book Level: 3.4

Point Level: 1.0

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Ghost Stadium

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

A thrilling ghost story from the author of the popular Football Academy series. Lucas, Irfan and Jack want to mark the beginning of their summer holidays in style! Tricking their parents with a campin..

ATOS Book Level: 3.6

Point Level: 1.0

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Showing 1 to 9 of 64 (8 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved