01427 811109 | Over 25 years of supplying books to Schools

Run, Rebel

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Manjeet Mann
  • ISBN : 9780241411421
  • Lab Code : 310
  • Number of pages : 478
  • ATOS Book Level : 3.7
  • Points Value : 5

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

£3.99

30 in stock

Description

I am restless, my feet need to fly.Amber is trapped – by her father’s rules, by his expectations, by her own fears.Now she’s ready to fight – for her mother, for her sister, for herself.Freedom always comes at a price.Run, Rebel┬áis a trailblazing verse novel that thunders with rhythm, heart and soul – perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur.

You may also like…

Run, Rebel
Run, Rebel
£3.99