Fiction

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Malala: My Story of Standing Up for Girls' Rights

 This illustrated adaptation of Nobel Peace Prize winner Malala Yousafzai's bestselling memoir, I Am Malala, introduces readers of 7+ to the remarkable story of a teenage girl who risked her life..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Max Champion and the Great Race Car Robbery

Start your engines and get in gear for an action-packed story from the bestselling author of The No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency series, Alexander McCall Smith, with fun and energetic illustrations by K..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Nathalia Buttface and the Embarrassing Camp Catastrophe

 Nat’s off on a geography field trip. It should be a chance to get away, but Embarrassing Dad’s not far behind. Unfortunately! From TV and radio comedy writing talent Nigel Smith.Nat’s class is g..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Ned in Bed and Fun at the Park

Uniquely illustrated to engage every young reader within their English learning, Ned In Bed introduces the character of Ned who is in his bed but some animals want to join him too! Fun At The Park is ..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Nelly The Monster Sitter: The Grerks at No. 55

 Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and B..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Nowhere on Earth

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 It starts with a plane crash. There are survivors: a teenage girl and her little brother. They are running from something. But what?Then the men arrive. They are hunting the girl and boy. And-An..

£7.99 £3.99 Ex Tax: £3.99

Offside!

 Seth, Beefy and Angelo and their awkward but determined team of footballing misfits are aiming for glory in their first real tournament. But how do you fit 11 players into a five-a-side team? Se..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

On Safari

 Join Jessica on her Safari and meet all the animals. Try not to get squashed by the hippo! Suitable for ages 9-13...

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Play the Game

Created by Stephen Rickard, Play The Game represents an interactive approach for your students which contains the storyline of a young boy who decides to play a video game. However, you are the reader..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Showing 10 to 18 of 322 (36 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved