Lime

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Barking Up the Wrong Tree

 Sally loves nothing more than investigating a good mystery - and her shaggy canine companion Fetch loves nothing more than to be at her side when she does. There's just one small problem: they a..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Bilal's Brilliant Bee

 Bilal is terrified of The Test. He can't answer any of the questions!But then Bumble the bee comes along, and he can answer any question you ask, even the really tricky ones. Then Bilal's granny..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

From Burglar To Football Star

Jimmy knows he's on the wrong path, getting into the wrong crowd, but stealing is thrilling and it makes him feel smart. So when he gets on the wrong side of the law, he's lucky to have a big siste..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Ghost Striker At The Football Club

Jake Treasure loves football - and so would his dad, if he wasn't working all the time. When Jake and his dog go into the woods in search of their football, a lucky shot by Jake changes everything...

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Go, Mo, Go!  Monster Mountain Chase!

 After returning home from a long cross-country run, it's time for Mo and his friends to decide where to go on their next running adventure. Sandwiches at the ready, the friends head somewhere be..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Light  and Dark

This book looks at the differences between light and dark. Darkness is the absence of light. You can make a dark box to show how we need light to see. Experiment using ice cubes in boxes to show that ..

£8.99 £4.50 Ex Tax: £4.50

Lime Book Band Collection 2018

 This carefully selected pack contains 38 Lime book banded titles. ANNA LIZA AND THE HAPPY PRACTICE  BOAR WARS : ROMAN BRIT    CINDERELLA: AN INTERACTIVE FAIRY TALE ..

£213.62 £106.81 Ex Tax: £106.81

Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs

Funny stories for fans of Dick King-Smith and Disney Classic animal adventures; with art by Jim Field. Maxwell Mutt might be small, but his heart is big and the city is full of adventure. Before long,..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Reflecting Light

This book looks at what reflections are and how we can use them. Mirrors reflect light back at exactly the same angle. You can make a "mirror book" to explore symmetry and multiple reflections. Why do..

£8.99 £4.50 Ex Tax: £4.50

Showing 1 to 9 of 53 (6 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved