Key Stage 3

Looking for a new range of books to add to your school library? Browse through our Key Stage 3 books to find the right selection for you. 

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

The Caves: Snake

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

The talented author, who is the master of darkness of fear, Benjamin Hulme-Cross has pulled out many dramatic twists and turns with this selection of short books which engage every reader throughout, ..

ATOS Book Level: 1.8

Point Level: 0.5

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

The Caves: Lizard

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

Convicted teens have the choice, to their live a life in prison or to take their chances, with their own lives in their hands…‘The Caves: Lizard’ is another captivating title within The Caves series w..

ATOS Book Level: 2.0

Point Level: 0.5

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

The Dark Dreams Of Hell

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

This title is one of a series of reading books for children and young adults aged 11 and over who are struggling to read. Dark Man is a fiction series for older children and young adults who have a re..

ATOS Book Level: 2.0

Point Level: 0.5

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Tears of a Friend

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

Tears of a Friend tells a fast-paced story about best friends, Claire and Cassie. The girls believe that nothing would ever break their friendship, however, one day they have a massive argument, leavi..

ATOS Book Level: 2.2

Point Level: 0.5

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Hunchback of Notre Dame

Presenting the classic tale of Victor Hugo's The Hunchback of Notre Dame - brought vividly to life in graphic novel form! Simple text is combined with exciting artwork to help less confident readers e..

ATOS Book Level: 2.4

Point Level: 0.5

£7.99 £3.99 Ex Tax: £3.99

Heartstopper

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Lo..

ATOS Book Level: 2.5

Point Level: 1.0

£10.99 £5.50 Ex Tax: £5.50

Web

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

NOT SUITABLE FOR PRIMARY AGES DUE TO MATURE CONTENT.This thought-provoking text, Web is all about Tim, who is terrible at French, so when his football coach Max offers to help with this homework, he i..

ATOS Book Level: 2.6

Point Level: 0.5

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Blitz

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

Blitz is set in World War Two, when Martin is evacuated to Winchester. However, he hates it there, and manages to find his way back home to London. But home isn't where it used to be - a bomb has expl..

ATOS Book Level: 2.8

Point Level: 0.5

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Awesome

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 When Ben starts at a new school, the last thing he expects is to be mistaken for a TV star! Can he stop pretending to be someone he's not before things spin out of control? Light-hearted comedy...

ATOS Book Level: 2.9

Point Level: 0.5

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Showing 19 to 27 of 311 (35 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved