Key Stage 2/3

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Into the Bin

Mr Frost's classroom is always in a mess, and now his class are on a mission to send all the things they don't need off to a charity shop - including the rubbish bin that falls over at the slightest t..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Jason, The Argonauts and the Golden Fleece

You are the mighty Greek hero Jason. Along with your crew of Argonauts, you are setting sail in search of the Golden Fleece. But your journey will not be easy. Sea monsters, powerful witches and deadl..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Jim Reaper 1: Son of Grim

 You might have heard how the universe began with the Big Bang? Well, the universe as Jim Wimple knows it is about to end. With a Bazoom! Not only are Bazoom! scooters super fast and deadly cool,..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Jim Reaper: Saving Granny Maggot

 Jim is getting to grips with his father's rather unusual job at the Dead End Office and is keeping the truth secret as a promise to Dad. But when Jim sees that Will's grandma is next on the list..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Jim Reaper: The Glove of Death

 When Mum asks Jim to rid their garden of snails, he has an idea. Using the white glove from Dad's study, Jim is going to give each snail a swift and painless death. But can he go through with it..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

King Flashypants and the Creature from Crong

When rumours of a huge and terrifying monster called the Voolith reach Edwinland, King Edwin Flashypants decides that, to be a proper king, he needs to go and fight it. Meanwhile, Emperor Nurbison has..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor

 The first in a fun new series - 'Brilliantly original and hilarious ...it's nearly as good as one of my books' David Walliams. 'One for fans of Horrid Henry and Tom Gates' The Guardian Edwin isn..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Lab 101

When the only way to get at a target is by using a child, MI5 bring in special agents Tom and Zilla to help. On a school trip to a robotics lab, Tom and Zilla need to figure out how to stop an army of..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Laura Norder Sheriff Of Butts Canyon

 Laura Norder lives her life by the Golden Rules and so should everybody else. But being Sheriff of Butts Canyon at the age of ten is a big job to handle, and when a no-good rule-breaking bandit ..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Showing 37 to 45 of 930 (104 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved