01427 811109 | Over 25 years of supplying books to Schools

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Zombie Rampage

  • Publisher : Walker Books
  • Author : Paul Whitfield
  • ISBN : 9781406373080
  • Lab Code : 3779
  • Number of pages : 228
  • Series: Pirate McSnottbeard

£3.50

323 in stock

Categories: ,

Description

A fast and funny pirate romp for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and more gags than you can wave a kipper at. A fully illustrated, laugh-out-loud pirate romp in which Emilie and her brother William set out to rescue their parents from the horrible and smelly pirate king McSNOTTBEARD. Whisked from the high seas, through prehistoric lands, into an evil wizard’s castle and finally to the PIRATES’ clifftop hideout, they must tackle dinosaurs, zombies, angry parrots, and at least one warlock…

You may also like…

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Zombie Rampage
Pirate McSnottbeard in the Zombie Rampage
£3.50