01427 811109 | Over 25 years of supplying books to Schools

Ned’s Circus of Marvels

  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Author : Justin Fisher
  • ISBN : 9780008124526
  • Lab Code : 3447
  • Number of pages : 448
  • ATOS Book Level : 6.2
  • Points Value : 13
  • Series: Ned’s Circus of Marvels

£3.50

Out of stock

Description

 From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.

Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it ISN’T. AT ALL. Because on Ned’s thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he’s ever read about or imagined is REAL.And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.

So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it’s up to Ned to swoop in and save the day!

Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

You may also like…