01427 811109 | Over 25 years of supplying books to Schools

Maxwell Mutt and the Squirrel Without a Story

  • Publisher : Walker Books
  • Author : Steve Voake
  • ISBN : 9781406357547
  • Lab Code : 6014
  • Number of pages : 128

£2.99

210 in stock

Category:

Description

Second in the series of funny animal adventures in the city, for fans of Dick King-Smith, Awesome Animals and Disney classics; illustrated by Jim Field. Mazwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs are ready for another adventure when they meet Ant; an unusually small squirrel in search of a story. Luckily, the city has a new mystery – animals are disappearing from the zoo, and soon the gang are dealing with grumpy lions, wise-cracking monkeys and the suspicious Snyder Lard, Security Guard. Will Maxwell solve the mystery, save the zoo and find Ant his story?

You may also like…

Maxwell Mutt and the Squirrel Without a Story
Maxwell Mutt and the Squirrel Without a Story
£2.99