01427 811109 | Over 25 years of supplying books to Schools

Judy Moody Gets Famous

  • Publisher : Walker Books
  • Author : Megan McDonald
  • ISBN : 9781406335835
  • Lab Code : 3746
  • Number of pages : 144
  • ATOS Book Level : 3.5
  • Points Value : 1
  • Series: Judy Moody.

£2.99

72 in stock

Description

Good moods, bad moods, can’t-stand-Jessica-Finch moods – Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion! The second book in the internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. Judy’s in a jealous mood – jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper. So Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame. But she’d better watch out – all her efforts could just end up making her more infamous than ever!

Judy Moody Gets Famous
Judy Moody Gets Famous
£2.99