01427 811109 | Over 25 years of supplying books to Schools

General Mayhem

  • Publisher : Watts
  • Author : Tony Bradman
  • ISBN : 9781445156330
  • Lab Code : 090
  • Number of pages : 30
  • ATOS Book Level : 1.2
  • Points Value : 0.5
  • Series: Kid Force 3


278 in stock


Kid Force 3 are Jayden, Layla and Caleb. They aren’t regular kids, they’re super kids – each with an amazing superhero power.

In this story, Gerneal Mayhem kidnaps Caleb in a ploy to trap his friends … and she has a dangerous proposal for them once they find her!

This title is published by Franklin Watts EDGE, which produces a range of books to get children reading with confidence. This series is suitable for guided reading with children aged 5+, but also for older readers with low reading confidence or struggling to enjoy books.

You may also like…

General Mayhem
General Mayhem