01427 811109 | Over 25 years of supplying books to Schools

Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Did P.E. in His Pants.

  • Publisher : Bloomsbury
  • Author : A.F. Harrold
  • ISBN : 9781408853399
  • Lab Code : 2540
  • Number of pages : 303

£2.99

17 in stock

Categories: ,

Description

Going to school isn’t very exciting, is it? Well for Fizzlebert Stump it’s a whole new adventure! The next book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum.

Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus. He is usually found training to be a strongman or being taught history by a magician or playing football with a sea lion, but not today. After being lost in the woods and mistaken for a very rude girl, here he is, at the back of the class confusing the teacher.

Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Did P.E. in His Pants.
Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Did P.E. in His Pants.
£2.99