Key Stage 2

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Curse of the Evil Custard

Welcome back to Mighty High - the school for superheroes. When Dr Sinister hatches his latest plan to take over the world, and creates evil custard that turns children into deadly blob monsters, wh..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Furry Friends Marshmallow Magic

Sophie loves her new guinea-pig friend Josephine. But then she meets Josephine's sister, Angelique, who is not nearly as friendly. In fact, the other guinea pig is positively mean! Can Sophie win over..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Knight in Training: To the Rescue!

A funny, exciting series for younger readers, by the bestselling Vivian French and David Melling.Sam J. Butterbiggins has one wish: to become a Very Noble Knight. But he's been packed off to his aunt ..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Malala: My Story of Standing Up for Girls' Rights

 This illustrated adaptation of Nobel Peace Prize winner Malala Yousafzai's bestselling memoir, I Am Malala, introduces readers of 7+ to the remarkable story of a teenage girl who risked her life..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Max Champion and the Great Race Car Robbery

Start your engines and get in gear for an action-packed story from the bestselling author of The No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency series, Alexander McCall Smith, with fun and energetic illustrations by K..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

My Little Brother’s a Zombie

 Lewis Marsden's younger brother loves zombies. Zombie books, zombie comics, zombie movies, zombie everything. But when his brother turns into a zombie, Lewis is determined to help him become un-..

£7.99 £3.99 Ex Tax: £3.99

Nelly The Monster Sitter: The Grerks at No. 55

 Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and B..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Offside!

 Seth, Beefy and Angelo and their awkward but determined team of footballing misfits are aiming for glory in their first real tournament. But how do you fit 11 players into a five-a-side team? Se..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Play the Game

Created by Stephen Rickard, Play The Game represents an interactive approach for your students which contains the storyline of a young boy who decides to play a video game. However, you are the reader..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Showing 1 to 9 of 264 (30 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved