Key Stage 3

Looking for a new range of books to add to your school library? Browse through our Key Stage 3 books to find the right selection for you. 

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin

Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The third book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Begone the Raggedy Witches

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup’s mam. Pale, cold, relen..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Blood and Bone

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

A secret stash of bones, blood and eyeballs has been discovered, but they're definitely not human... Someone is on a killing spree of endangered animals.Troy and Lexi are going all-out to uncover who ..

£7.99 £3.99 Ex Tax: £3.99

Codename Eagle

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

After his failed escape to England across the Pyrenees, Paul Hansen is living, once again, in France. While the Germans blitz London and other major cities, Paul is getting more and more restless. Tho..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Fragments

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

In a paranoid, near-future Britain, Kyla hides out from the oppressive authorities, but even she can't avoid the ruthless Counterinsurgency and Anti-Terror Squads, known as CATS. But instead of captur..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Funny Poems

This 'Funny' themed anthology of poems is written by various authors. The anthologies in this series are updated and revised versions of previously published titles, each with several brand new poems ..

£5.99 Ex Tax: £5.99

Libby in the Middle

 Libby and her big sister Bella used to be close, but lately it's felt like Bella is a closed book: she's sarcastic and mean and obsessed with her boyfriend. Then there's six-year-old Grace, the ..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Magic Poems

This Magic themed anthology of poems is written by various authors. The anthologies in this series are updated and revised versions of previously published titles, each with several brand new poems in..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Shipwreck

 Shipwrecked near a tiny island in a vast ocean, the Fisher family are guided to safety by a small pod of dolphins. Fleur, Alfie, Mia and their parents must learn to build shelter, find fresh wat..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Showing 1 to 9 of 248 (28 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved