Key Stage 3

Looking for a new range of books to add to your school library? Browse through our Key Stage 3 books to find the right selection for you. 

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Alchemy

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

The second gripping instalment of The Mercian Trilogy by paranormal sensation K J Wignall. Run! Will said to Eloise. She hesitated and he pushed behind her, grabbing the bird out of the air. But the s..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.

This is the story of Alice, a girl who falls down a rabbit hole into an amazing world known as Wonderland. Here she will have the most marvellous adventures including meeting a rabbit with a pocket wa..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Anglo-Saxon Boy

The story of one Anglo-Saxon boy's journey to the Battle of Hastings in 1066: Key Stage 2 History brought to life as battle-packed adventure.1065: Magnus is the son of Harold Godwinson, lord of the So..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Animal Poems

This Animal themed anthology of poems is written by various authors. The anthologies in this series are updated and revised versions of previously published titles, each with several brand new poems i..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Armageddon

Daniel X has never lost a battle against the disgusting, dangerous extraterrestrials on his List of Alien Outlaws. But he must now face a foe whose origins appear nearer to the depths of Hell than to ..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin

Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The third book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Begone the Raggedy Witches

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

 A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup’s mam. Pale, cold, relen..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Blood and Bone

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

A secret stash of bones, blood and eyeballs has been discovered, but they're definitely not human... Someone is on a killing spree of endangered animals.Troy and Lexi are going all-out to uncover who ..

£7.99 £3.99 Ex Tax: £3.99

Boywatching Up Close...And Getting Closer

This title is not suitable for primary age children due to inappropriate content.

In BOYWATCHING, Chloe and her friends turned their obsession with the mysterious yet strangely alluring St Thomas's boys into a scientific pursuit (with hilarious consequences). In the second book,..

£7.99 £3.99 Ex Tax: £3.99

Showing 1 to 9 of 709 (79 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved