Key Stage 2

Our range of fiction books are designed to widen your children's imagination and increase their knowledge and confidence. Shop our key stage 2 books below. 

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

 Escape From The Blitz

I Was There... Escape From The Blitz is the vividly imagined tale of young Betty as she is evacuated from her home in London to the home of the formidable Lady Florence Musgrave. Betty must get used t..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

A Horse Called Dora

Sam J. Butterbiggins' only ambition is to be a Very Noble Knight, but he has a problem - he's been packed off to the castle next door to stay with his aunt, uncle and annoying cousin Prune while his p..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Adventure Duck vs Power Pug

There's no ducking out - it's time for this ordinary, wise-quacking duck to become . . . A Hero!Adventure Duck didn't ask for greatness. All he wanted was his nest on the duckpond and plenty of soggy ..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Atomic - Vile's Vengeance

A fast-paced superhero story, filled with fun illustrations. Jonny and Tommy Atomic are not like ordinary boys. Their dad is the most famous superhero in the world - making them pretty super too. That..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Beowulf

 You are Beowulf, hero of the Geats - and now their king. In the north, your villages are under attack. A dark wizardhas arisen, and you must prove your battle skills once more ... This is a choo..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Caleb's Cab

 From the Oscar-nominated and Bafta-award-winning creators of animated films Belleville Rendez Vous and The Illusionist comes a hilarious, dark-edged comedy caper full of twists and surprises. Ca..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Curse of the Evil Custard

Welcome back to Mighty High - the school for superheroes. When Dr Sinister hatches his latest plan to take over the world, and creates evil custard that turns children into deadly blob monsters, wh..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Deathwood Damian Strikes Again!

Damian Drake’s new pen-friend, Mitzi, saw him in his last play, was impressed by his juggling skills and wants to meet him. Damian agrees, but runs into even more trouble than ever. Their new gardener..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Did P.E. in His Pants.

Going to school isn't very exciting, is it? Well for Fizzlebert Stump it's a whole new adventure! The next book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. Fizzlebert Stump lives ..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Showing 1 to 9 of 720 (80 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved