Key Stage 2/3

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Atomic - Vile's Vengeance

A fast-paced superhero story, filled with fun illustrations. Jonny and Tommy Atomic are not like ordinary boys. Their dad is the most famous superhero in the world - making them pretty super too. That..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Beowulf

 You are Beowulf, hero of the Geats - and now their king. In the north, your villages are under attack. A dark wizardhas arisen, and you must prove your battle skills once more ... This is a choo..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Caleb's Cab

 From the Oscar-nominated and Bafta-award-winning creators of animated films Belleville Rendez Vous and The Illusionist comes a hilarious, dark-edged comedy caper full of twists and surprises. Ca..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Curse of the Evil Custard

Welcome back to Mighty High - the school for superheroes. When Dr Sinister hatches his latest plan to take over the world, and creates evil custard that turns children into deadly blob monsters, wh..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Deathwood Damian Strikes Again!

Damian Drake’s new pen-friend, Mitzi, saw him in his last play, was impressed by his juggling skills and wants to meet him. Damian agrees, but runs into even more trouble than ever. Their new gardener..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Did P.E. in His Pants.

Going to school isn't very exciting, is it? Well for Fizzlebert Stump it's a whole new adventure! The next book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. Fizzlebert Stump lives ..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Freaks United

 Freaks United is a football book with a difference for ages 9+. This fantastic debut novel by John Hickman is a warm and funny 'never give up' tale, guaranteed to keep the pages turning. Seth, B..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Ghostly Whisper

 It's me again - Matt the mindreader. Quick, listen up, I haven't much time! I've had some fun since I got this AMAZING mindreading crystal - chasing off burglars, saving dogs, and even becoming ..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Great Expectations

Favourite Dickens titles retold in graphic format, with speech bubbles and a simplified text. Ideal for drawing in readers who struggle with Dickens in the original form. Pip's life as an ordinary cou..

£7.99 £3.99 Ex Tax: £3.99

Showing 1 to 9 of 560 (63 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved