Key Stage 2/3

If you would like to add all products in this range to your basket just go to 'Show:100' and click the 'Add All Page Results To Basket' button at the top. 

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.

This is the story of Alice, a girl who falls down a rabbit hole into an amazing world known as Wonderland. Here she will have the most marvellous adventures including meeting a rabbit with a pocket wa..

£4.99 £2.50 Ex Tax: £2.50

Anglo-Saxon Boy

The story of one Anglo-Saxon boy's journey to the Battle of Hastings in 1066: Key Stage 2 History brought to life as battle-packed adventure.1065: Magnus is the son of Harold Godwinson, lord of the So..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Atomic - Vile's Vengeance

A fast-paced superhero story, filled with fun illustrations. Jonny and Tommy Atomic are not like ordinary boys. Their dad is the most famous superhero in the world - making them pretty super too. That..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Attack of the Vikings

 Finn wants to be a Viking warrior, and seek adventure and glory in far-off lands, not become chieftan of a farming village like his father. But then, when his father has been summoned away to a..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Beowulf

 You are Beowulf, hero of the Geats - and now their king. In the north, your villages are under attack. A dark wizardhas arisen, and you must prove your battle skills once more ... This is a choo..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Caleb's Cab

 From the Oscar-nominated and Bafta-award-winning creators of animated films Belleville Rendez Vous and The Illusionist comes a hilarious, dark-edged comedy caper full of twists and surprises. Ca..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Cloud Boy

The diary of an irrepressible girl learning to deal with friendship, grief and growing up, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.Harry Christmas and Angie Moon are best friends and almost-twins. Ever ..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Clownfish

 From award-winning author Alan Durant comes a surreal, poignant story about family bonds and loss. Dak's dad has been dead for seven days when suddenly he reappears. He's the same in almost ever..

£6.99 £3.50 Ex Tax: £3.50

Cowboy Pug

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.Pug and his faithful companio..

£5.99 £2.99 Ex Tax: £2.99

Showing 1 to 9 of 696 (78 Pages)

Copyright © 2017 Laburnum House Educational. All rights reserved